Events Calendar

Primary tabs

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
A Course in Miracles Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Unity of Olympia Choir Rehearsal Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Foglifters Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
A Course in Miracles Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Unity of Olympia Choir Rehearsal Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Foglifters Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
A Course in Miracles Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Unity of Olympia Choir Rehearsal Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Foglifters Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
A Course in Miracles Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Unity of Olympia Choir Rehearsal Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm