Events Calendar

Primary tabs

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Spiritual Explorers Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Foglifters AA Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Christmas Concert FundRaiser Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Laughter Wellness Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
"Polar Express Sunday" Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00am
 
A Course in Miracles Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Unity of Olympia Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Spiritual Explorers Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Foglifters AA Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Laughter Wellness Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 3:30pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
"The Light of Peace" Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Unity Music Ensemble Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:30am
 
Women of Unity Holiday Potluck Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
 
A Course in Miracles Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Unity of Olympia Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Olympia Unity Men's Fellowship Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:30am
 
 
 
Spiritual Explorers Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Reiki Clinic Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Foglifters AA Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Laughter Wellness Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 3:30pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
"Unconditional Love" Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00am
 
A Course in Miracles Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Unity of Olympia Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Winter Solstice Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Spiritual Explorers Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Laughter Wellness Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Foglifters AA Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Laughter Wellness Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3:30pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
"Living Joy" Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Christmas Eve Candle Light Service Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
 
Unity of Olympia Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Adult Children of Alcoholics & Dysfunctional Families Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Spiritual Explorers Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Foglifters AA Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Laughter Wellness Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 3:30pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
"Release and Renew" Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00am